Why we like Garden to Table?

The Ata Rangi team have been learning how to write explanations. After a fantastic lesson at Garden to Table, planting bean seeds with Jodie and baking delicious Banana Chocolate Chip muffins with Anna. The students used their knowledge to explain why they enjoy Garden to Table sessions.

Below is some of their explanations as to why they like Garden to Table

Pop onto the Ata Rangi team page to see more of their outstanding work and leave a comment.

 

I like Garden to Table because it is fun. I like it because my mum was there and it was fun
By Abigail

We like Garden to Table because we taste things. And we plant beans. We water it up.
By Hannah

I like Garden to Table because I like making stuff.
By Molly

I like Garden to Table because it is fun.
By Felicity